top of page

Taco Bell In Heaven - Ballad


[To be sung with a whiny, melancholy voice]

Oh, I took a lovely lady out to dinner:

Thought she'd like me better when she'd had her fill.

But she took both bags and scampered through the doorway,

And left me standing there to pay the bill.

(Chorus)

Do you think that there's a Taco Bell in Heaven,

Or a Burger King in Hades, if you know?

'Cause if you don't think there's a Taco Bell in Heaven,

Then make me three chalupas 'fore I go.

The chihuahua came and did a big inspection.

For awhile there everything was going well.

But the last words when he fell into the cooker:

"Hey, amigo, yo no quiero Taco Bell!"

(Chorus)

Do you think that there's a Taco Bell in Heaven,

Or a Burger King in Hades, if you know? (flame broiled)

'Cause if you don't think there's a Taco Bell in Heaven,

I'll take a chicken quesadilla 'fore I go.

(Chorus)

Do you think that there's a Taco Bell in Heaven,

Or a Burger King in Hades, do you know?

'Cause if you're sure that there's no Taco Bell in Heaven,

I'll finish with an empanada 'fore I go.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page