top of page

What Am I Working On?


​This ol' boy likes to keep busy with more than a couple of projects. Right now I am working on:

(1) marketing The Disappearance,

(2) finishing Elliott: A Man Who Did Not Die [tentative title - approximately 93% complete,

(3) translating The Disappearance into German,

(4) translating our pastor, Keith Moore's book God's Will to Heal into German [it is already out world-wide for free in English, Spanish and Chinese],

(5) preparing daily updates for my weekly summary of intelligence from around the world, the End of Days Chronicles, and

(6) working with my wife, Carol on dual bachelor degrees in theology.

I must say, retirement is a hoot! ;-)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page